To blog or to festivalise?

I promise I’ll blog more about what I’m doing later on. There’s so much to talk about but there’s also so much to do. I’m off to a panel on queer writing in Asia. Later I speak to NH Dini a prominent Indonesian writer and then to Degung, a Balinese activist. Will tell all in good time.
I’ll also upload pics because I finally went to a shop and purchased myself a cable.

<My saviors. Have camera cable. Will travel.

My saviors. Have camera cable. Will travel.

October 9, 2009. problem solved.

2 Comments

  1. Sophie Cunningham replied:

    Very pleased about the cable.

    • literallyubud replied:

      It took 2 days for me to finally get it. I felt like I was in slow-mo over there. Truly wonderful though and not too hot. I didn’t eat very extravagantly unfortunately as I was busy running around interviewing peeps.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

